United States - English (United States) United States

Fuzzy Logic CD

Super Furry Animals

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 19.99

Product ID: SFA63
Category: CD

Fuzzy Logic CD

Super Furry Animals Fuzzy Logic Album CD


1 God! Show Me Magic
2 Fuzzy Birds
3 Something For The Weekend
4 Frisbee
5 Hometown Unicorn
6 Gathering Moss
7 If You Don't Want Me To Destroy You
8 Bad Behaviour
9 Mario Man
10 Hangin' With Howard Marks
11 Long Gone
12 For Now And Ever

You Recently Viewed